top of page
Search

Welcome!

How lovely of you to join me here on my web site.


My debut novel Chasing Butterflies is an emotional ride. I feel ultimately it's a story of Hope in the face of adversity. Yes there are times when we all feel life is too much, but if we reach out to those around us we can get through and are often stronger as a result.


Chasing Butterflies touches on the very difficult issue of miscarriage. Having experienced miscarriage myself I understand the pain it causes. I have included some links that may help those who are suffering from miscarriage or depression. If any of my readers want to reach out to me to talk then I'm more than happy to engage.


I'm currently working on a prequel to Chasing Butterflies. Look out for "The China Doll" in teh coming months.


Thank you once more for visiting my site.


I Hope you'll be back soon


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A Year of Covid

It's almost a full year since the UK went into the first national lockdown in order to reduce the spread of Covid 19. This time last year we were all speculating about the steps needed to curb the spr

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page